Committee Contacts

The Guild's committee members welcome contact from members and non-members about their areas of responsibility. Please get in touch, or contact the Administrator, Jonathan Woods: jonathan@gfw.co.uk; telephone: 020 8659 0422.

 

President

Xanthe Clay xantheclay@me.com 

 

Vice President

Clarissa Hyman clarissa@clarissahyman.co.uk

 

Co-Chairs

Angela Clutton angelaclutton@yahoo.co.uk and

Genevieve Taylor gen@genevievetaylor.co.uk 

 

Vice-Chair

Charlotte Pike charlotte@charlotteskitchendiary.com

 

Secretary

Sam Bilton sjfbilton@gmail.com

 

Treasurer

Samuel Goldsmith samuelgoldsmith@hotmail.com

 

Awards

Sam Bilton sfjbilton@gmail.com and
Samuel Goldsmith samuelgoldsmith@hotmail.com

 

Communications

Kristen Frederickson* kristen.frederickson@gmail.com and
Orlando Murrin* orlando.murrin@gmail.com

 

Membership

Sumayya Usmani sumayya@sumayyausmani.com

 

Professional Issues

Sarah Beattie* iamsarahbeattie@gmail.com

 

Regional Projects
Linda Duffin* linda.duffin01@gmail.com and
Josh Sutton joshsutton@mac.com

 

Social Media

Polly Robinson polly@pollyrobinson.co.uk and
Kathy Slack* kathy@glutsandgluttony.com

 

Special Projects

Stephanie Jackson* stephaniejacksonmedia@gmail.com and 
Christine Smallwood* christine@appetitesforeurope.com

 

Sponsorship

Charlotte Pike charlotte@charlotteskitchendiary.com and

Polly Robinson polly@pollyrobinson.co.uk

 

Website

Richard Ehrlich* rmehrlich45@gmail.com 

 

Workshops and Events

Silvija Davidson silvija@btinternet.com
Sam Gates* sam@samgatesfood.co.uk,
Maunika Gowardhan* cookinacurry@gmail.com,
Annabel Jackson* annabel.jackson@gmail.com,
Justine Pattison mail@justbite.co.uk,
Julia Platt Leonard* jcplondon@btinternet.com and
Josh Sutton 
joshsutton@mac.com

 

Write It

Sally Brown* info@thepurplekitchen.com,
Clarissa Hyman clarissa@clarissahyman.co.uk
 and
Josh Sutton 
joshsutton@mac.com

 

 

* Special officers