Read

Stirring Words

 

Editorial Team

Editor: Richard Ehrlich
ehrlichrm@aol.com
 
Guild administrator: Jonathan Woods
255 Kent House Road
Beckenham
Kent BR3 1JQ
020 8659 0422
jonathan@gfw.co.uk
www.gfw.co.uk





Annabel Jackson
annabel.jackson@gmail.com

Christine McFadden
christine@thedorsetfoodie.co.uk

James Ramsden

Jane Hughes
janey.hughes@virginmedia.com

Joan Ransley
j.k.ransley@leeds.ac.uk

Jojo Tulloh
jojo@dircon.co.uk

Josephine Bacon and Marlena Spieler

Mary Whiting
mary@whitings-writings.com

Rosemary Stark
rosie.stark@virgin.net

Sue Lawrence
suehlawrence@btinternet.com



#
FEATURED MEMBERS' PUBLICATIONS
The Traditional Aga Book of Slow Cooking
The Traditional Aga Book of Slow Cooking
by Louise Walker
£9.95
More Books
MEMBERS' AREA
Email:
Password: