Events

Recent Events

Manna from Devon Wood-fired Cooking Workshop: Monday 17 July 2017
Date(s): 17/07/2017
Location: The Swan, 1 Evershed Walk, 119 Acton Lane, Chiswick, London W4 5HH
Cooking with Beer Workshop: Monday 10 July 2017
Date(s): 10/07/2017
Location: Westminster Kingsway College, Vincent Square, London SW1P 2PD
Awards Party 2017: Thursday 22 June 2017
Date(s): 22/06/2017
Location: Oval Space, 29-32 The Oval, London E2 9DT
Instagram Masterclass: Wednesday 24 May 2017
Date(s): 24/05/2017
Location: Old Library Bar at The Cinnamon Club, The Old Westminster Library, 30-32 Great Smith Street, London SW1P 3BU
Seaweed Workshop: Tuesday 23 May 2017
Date(s): 23/05/2017
Location: Upstairs at The Atlas, 16 Seagrave Road, Fulham, London SW6 1RX
The True Food & Wine of Spain Workshop: Tuesday 9 May 2017
Date(s): 09/05/2017
Location: Tapas Brindisa Shoreditch, 152 Curtain Road, London EC2A 3AT
Annual General Meeting 2017: Thursday 27 April 2017
Date(s): 27/04/2017
Location: The Nave at St Ethelburga’s, 78 Bishopsgate, London EC2N 4AG
Spring Wines Workshop: Wednesday 15 March 2017
Date(s): 15/03/2017
Location: Le Cordon Bleu London, 15 Bloomsbury Square, London WC1A 2LS
Smartphone Photography Masterclass in Bristol: Friday 24 February 2017
Date(s): 24/02/2017
Location: 19 First Avenue, Bristol BS4 4DU
Mutton Workshop: Tuesday 31 January 2017
Date(s): 31/01/2017
Location: Westminster Kingsway College, Vincent Square, London SW1P 2PD
Chocolate Tasting Workshop: Wednesday 7 December 2016
Date(s): 07/12/2016
Location: Westminster Kingsway College, Vincent Square, London SW1P 2PD
WordPress Masterclass: Thursday 24 November 2016
Date(s): 24/11/2016
Location: The Yorkshire Grey Pub, 2 Theobalds Road, London WC1X 8PN
Suffolk Cyder Visit and Lunch: Thursday 10 November 2016
Date(s): 10/11/2016
Location: Aspall Hall, Debenham, Suffolk IP14 6PD
Billingsgate Fish Market Tour and Breakfast: Wednesday 19 October 2016
Date(s): 19/10/2016
Location: Billingsgate Market, Trafalgar Way, London E14 5ST
Bee Wilson and Professor Tim Lang In Conversation: Wednesday 12 October 2016
Date(s): 12/10/2016
Location: The Nave at St Ethelburga’s, 78 Bishopsgate, London EC2N 4AG
Whisky and Food Pairing Workshop With Cesar da Silva and Rosemary Moon: Monday 26 September 2016
Date(s): 26/09/2016
Location: The Capital Hotel, 22-24 Basil Street, Knightsbridge, London SW3 1AT
Glasgow Farm Visit and Lunch: Thursday 8 September 2016
Date(s): 08/09/2016
Location:
Natoora Summer Workshop: Thursday 28 July 2016
Date(s): 28/07/2016
Location: Unit 8, Discovery Business Park, St James's Road, London SE16 4RA
#
FEATURED MEMBERS' PUBLICATIONS
500 Salads
500 Salads
by Susannah Blake
£
More Books
MEMBERS' AREA
Email:
Password: