Events

Recent Events

Spring Wines Workshop: Wednesday 15 March 2017
Date(s): 15/03/2017
Location: Le Cordon Bleu London, 15 Bloomsbury Square, London WC1A 2LS
Smartphone Photography Masterclass in Bristol: Friday 24 February 2017
Date(s): 24/02/2017
Location: 19 First Avenue, Bristol BS4 4DU
Mutton Workshop: Tuesday 31 January 2017
Date(s): 31/01/2017
Location: Westminster Kingsway College, Vincent Square, London SW1P 2PD
Chocolate Tasting Workshop: Wednesday 7 December 2016
Date(s): 07/12/2016
Location: Westminster Kingsway College, Vincent Square, London SW1P 2PD
WordPress Masterclass: Thursday 24 November 2016
Date(s): 24/11/2016
Location: The Yorkshire Grey Pub, 2 Theobalds Road, London WC1X 8PN
Suffolk Cyder Visit and Lunch: Thursday 10 November 2016
Date(s): 10/11/2016
Location: Aspall Hall, Debenham, Suffolk IP14 6PD
Billingsgate Fish Market Tour and Breakfast: Wednesday 19 October 2016
Date(s): 19/10/2016
Location: Billingsgate Market, Trafalgar Way, London E14 5ST
Bee Wilson and Professor Tim Lang In Conversation: Wednesday 12 October 2016
Date(s): 12/10/2016
Location: The Nave at St Ethelburga’s, 78 Bishopsgate, London EC2N 4AG
Whisky and Food Pairing Workshop With Cesar da Silva and Rosemary Moon: Monday 26 September 2016
Date(s): 26/09/2016
Location: The Capital Hotel, 22-24 Basil Street, Knightsbridge, London SW3 1AT
Glasgow Farm Visit and Lunch: Thursday 8 September 2016
Date(s): 08/09/2016
Location:
Natoora Summer Workshop: Thursday 28 July 2016
Date(s): 28/07/2016
Location: Unit 8, Discovery Business Park, St James's Road, London SE16 4RA
Awards Party 2016: Wednesday 22 June 2016
Date(s): 22/06/2016
Location: Opera Holland Park
Gold Top Buckinghamshire Day Trip: Wednesday 15 June 2016
Date(s): 15/06/2016
Location:
British Pulses Workshop: Monday 13 June 2016
Date(s): 13/06/2016
Location: Westminster Kingsway College, Vincent Square, London SW1P 2PD
North Yorkshire Day Trip: Wednesday 8 June 2016
Date(s): 08/06/2016
Location: North Yorkshire
Annual General Meeting 2016
Date(s): 21/04/2016
Location: The Nave at St Ethelburga’s, 78 Bishopsgate, London EC2N 4AG
#
FEATURED MEMBERS' PUBLICATIONS
Easy Juicing
Easy Juicing
by Nicola Graimes
£7.99
More Books
MEMBERS' AREA
Email:
Password: